window.ga=window.ga||function(){(ga.q=ga.q||[]).push(arguments)};ga.l=+new Date; ga('create', 'UA-1275502-1', 'auto'); ga('set', 'forceSSL', true); ga('set', 'anonymizeIp', true); ga('require', 'displayfeatures'); ga('require', 'cleanUrlTracker'); ga('require', 'outboundLinkTracker'); ga('require', 'ec'); var match = RegExp('[?&]gclid=([^&]*)').exec(window.location.search); var gclid = match && decodeURIComponent(match[1].replace(/\+/g, ' ')); if(gclid){ ga('set', 'dimension1', gclid); } ga('send', 'pageview'); ga('set', 'nonInteraction', true); setTimeout("ga('send', 'event', 'read', '20 seconds')", 20000); Ansprechpartner | KM Brands | Anzündershop
  • Schneller Versand zu Top-Preisen

  • Sichere Bezahlung

  • Zertifizierte Qualitätsprodukte

Ansprechpartner

Georg Friedrich Müller
Managing Director
E-Mail: georg.mueller@kmmatch.com
Tel: +49 (0) 6226 92 02 25

Gina Barnes
Office Manager
E-Mail: gina.barnes@kmmatch.com
Tel: +49 (0) 6226 92 02 25

Sylvia Georgiou
Export Sales Manager Retail & Promotion
E-Mail: sylvia.georgiou@kmmatch.com
Tel: +49 (0) 6226 92 02 33

Marvin Bauer
Sales Domestic Manager Retail & Promotion
E-Mail: marvin.bauer@kmmatch.com
Tel: +49 (0) 6226 92 02 50

Witold Szelag
Sales Domestic Retail Manager 
E-Mail: witold.szelag@kmmatch.com
Tel: +49 (0) 6226 92 02 70
                                                                                      
Larissa Gaus
Sales Domestic Retail Manager
E-Mail: larissa.gaus@kmmatch.com
Tel: +49 (0) 6226 92 02 31

Jens Roth
Sales Domestic Retail Manager
E-Mail: jens.roth@kmmatch.com
Tel: +49 (0) 6226 92 02 36

Florian Brunner
Sales Domestic Retail Manager
E-Mail: florian.brunner@kmmatch.com
Tel: +49 (0) 6226 92 02 30

Isabel Bratuschkin
Sales Domestic Retail Manager
E-Mail: isabel.bratuschkin@kmmatch.com
Tel: +49 (0) 6226 92 02 78

Monika Müller
Sales Domestic Retail Manager
E-Mail: monika.mueller@kmmatch.com
Tel : +49 (0) 6226 92 02 32

Annette Seltenreich
Administration & Invoicing
E-Mail: annette.seltenreich@kmmatch.com
Tel: +49 (0) 6226 92 02 61

Michael Teuschel
Financial Director
E-Mail: michael.teuschel@kmmatch.com
Tel: +49 (0) 6226 92 02 20

Miriam Liebelt
Financial Director
E-Mail: miriam.liebelt@kmmatch.com
Tel: +49 (0) 6226 92 02 77

Denisa Seibert
Book-keeper
E-Mail: denisa.seibert@kmmatch.com
Tel: +49 (0) 6226 92 02 24

Janet Weise
Book-keeper
E-Mail: janet.weise@kmmatch.com
Tel: +49 (0) 6226 92 02 23

Zuletzt angesehen